DE/CH

FR

EN

Foxboro by Schneider

Eck-Boro



PLS

PLS80E
Keeps going and going and going ... the VW Beetle amongst the distributed process control systems: PLS80E.

Developped as and originally named PLS80, Eckardt's DCS has proved its reliability and value in worldwide operations under most demanding conditions. And it still continues to succeed. In close cooperation with our project partners - namely ESR-Systemtechnik GmbH based in Fellbach (Germany) - we are actively working on the continuation of this success story. The fourth generation of the "Decentralized Process Control System Eckardt PLS80" is engineered for the challenges of the 21st century: Foxboro PLS80E, CX22, MeshNet and Virtualisation come to mind as key milestones in PLS80E developments. Over the years PLS80 has become, and continues to evolve into a hardware independant DCS featuring up-to-date operating and monitoring technologies* that are at least on par with our competitors' systems.
PLS80E allows customers worldwide to add value: in Europe, North and Latin America, Africa and the Far East. For more than 30 years now. Should you wish to learn more about this unrivalled system, we will gladly give you an introduction into today's PLS80E. Get in contact with us, and get to know the future.

Clicking onto the logo of our partner ESR-Systemtechnik will direct you to their website where you may learn a lot more about the history of PLS80, its most important features as well as their visions for the future of PLS80E:

ESR

* technologies may currently be under development and will reach their marketability within the next years. Please contact us for further information.


Eck-Boro GmbH   •   Rheinstrasse 26   •   CH-4414 Füllinsdorf   •   Telefon +41 (0)61 638 90 60   •   Fax +41 (0)61 638 90 70   •   info(at)eck-boro.ch
Eck-Boro Deutschland GmbH   •   Hermann-Daur-Weg 12   •   DE-79589 Binzen   •   Telefon +49 (0)7621 688 096   •   eck-boro(at)t-online.de

DE/CH

FR

EN

Foxboro by Schneider

Eck-Boro



PLS

PLS80E
Marche et marche et marche ... la Volkswagen Coccinelle sous les systèmes de contrôle des procédés: PLS80E.

Initialement développé sous le nom de marque PLS80 et mis en place dans le monde entier avec un franc succès, le système de contrôle de procédés PLS80E est toujours d'actualité aujourd'hui. Nous sommes fiers de travailler avec nos partenaires - en particulier avec la ste ESR Systemtechnik GmbH, basée à Fellbach (Allemagne). L'histoire du succès du "système décentralisé de contrôle de procédé Eckardt PLS80" se poursuit. Pour relever les défis du 21ème siècle le système de quatrième génération est maintenant équippé de façon optimale et est introduit avec succès sur le marché: Foxboro PLS80E, CX22, MeshNet et la virtualisation sont quelques-uns des mots-clés. La version PLS80 d'origine a été en continu et au fil des années améliorée indépendamment du matériel. Les interfaces de contrôle avancé et les tchnologies de surveillances* modernes ne doivent pas craindre la comparaison avec d'autres systèmes très bien connus.
PLS80E en service crée sans cesse une valeur ajoutée avec des clients satisfaits à travers le monde: que ce soit en Europe, en Amerique du Nord ou en Extrême-Orient. Et cela déjà depuis plus de 30 ans. Nous serons heureux de vous fournir personnellement les diverses applications qu'offre ce système unique. Parlez-nous en et faite connaissance avec l'avenir.

En cliquant sur le logo ci-dessous vous serez redirigé vers notre partenaire système ESR Systemtechnik afin d'atteindre le site où il vous sera possible de recevoir des informations détaillées sur l'histoire, les caractéristiques, et les visions de l'avenir pour le système de contrôle de procédé Foxboro PLS80E:

ESR

* certaines technologies sont encore sous développement et ne seront disponible à la commercialisation que dans les prochaines années.


Eck-Boro GmbH   •   Rheinstrasse 26   •   CH-4414 Füllinsdorf   •   Telefon +41 (0)61 638 90 60   •   Fax +41 (0)61 638 90 70   •   info(at)eck-boro.ch
Eck-Boro Deutschland GmbH   •   Hermann-Daur-Weg 12   •   DE-79589 Binzen   •   Telefon +49 (0)7621 688 096   •   eck-boro(at)t-online.de